Event CalandarPublic AccessSaturday 20 October 2018

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View










User groups







Categories








Todo List ❌ 
09.20.2018 - 04.17.2019
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
10.20.2018 - 04.17.2019
Saturday 20 October 2018

10:00

  SC3 Annual and Zipper's Memorial


Friday 26 October 2018 - Sunday 28 October 2018

All Day

  Florida’s Annual Encampment (FLA 16)


Saturday 27 October 2018

16:00

  Church


Saturday 3 November 2018

14:00

  Church


Saturday 10 November 2018

All Day

  GA-12 Veterans Day Party


All Day

  Armistice Exhibition Day Run (VA5)


All Day

  USMC BIRTHDAY


Sunday 11 November 2018

All Day

  VETERANS DAY


Saturday 24 November 2018

14:00

  Church


Saturday 8 December 2018

13:00

  X-mas Party


Friday 14 December 2018

19:00

  Church


Saturday 15 December 2018

17:30

  Coach Bag Bingo


 ◀ October 2018 - December 2018 ▶ 

wkSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
41 7 October
 
···• TN3 Annual
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
42 14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
10:00 SC3 Annual and Zipper's Memorial
43 21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
•··· Florida’s Annual Encampment (FLA 16)
27
 
··· Florida’s Annual Encampment (FLA 16)
16:00 Church
44 28
 
···• Florida’s Annual Encampment (FLA 16)
29
 
30
 
31
 
1 November
 
2
 
3
 
14:00 Church
45 4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
GA-12 Veterans Day Party
Armistice Exhibition Day Run (VA5)
USMC BIRTHDAY
46 11
 
VETERANS DAY
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
47 18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
14:00 Church
48 25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
1 December