Event CalandarPublic AccessThursday 13 December 2018

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View










User groups







Categories








Todo List ❌ 
11.13.2018 - 06.10.2019
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
12.13.2018 - 06.10.2019
Friday 14 December 2018

19:00

  Church


Saturday 15 December 2018

17:30

  Coach Bag Bingo


Saturday 19 January 2019

14:00

  Church


Friday 8 February 2019 - Sunday 10 February 2019

All Day

  WR


Saturday 16 February 2019

14:00

  Church


Saturday 16 March 2019

14:00

  Church


Saturday 13 April 2019

14:00

  Church


Saturday 27 April 2019

14:00

  Church


Friday 3 May 2019 - Saturday 4 May 2019

All Day

  Virginia Combined Annual


Saturday 11 May 2019

14:00

  Church


Friday 24 May 2019

19:00

  Church


Saturday 8 June 2019

14:00

  Church


 ◀ December 2018 - January 2019 ▶ 

wkSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
49 2 December
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
13:00 X-mas Party
50 9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
19:00 Church
15
 
17:30 Coach Bag Bingo
51 16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
52 23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
01 30
 
31
 
January.1. 2019
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
02 6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
03 13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
14:00 Church
04 20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26